Stores

 

Bairnsdale

175 Main Street
Bairnsdale VIC 3875

Phone: (03) 5152 5985

Fax:   (03) 5152 6765

Emailbairnsdale@pacificfurniture.com.au

Batemans Bay

13 Cranbrook Road
Batemans Bay NSW 2536

Phone: (02) 4472 6262

Email: Batemans@pacificfurniture.com.au

Cooma

25 Bombala St
Cooma NSW 2630

Phone: (02) 6452 3392

Email: cooma@pacificfurniture.com.au

Eden

Shop 1-3 , 210-203 Imlay Street
Eden NSW 2551

Phone: (02) 6496 4189

Fax:   (02) 6496 3906

Email: Eden@pacificfurniture.com.au

 

Narooma Furniture Store

145 Wagonga Street
Narooma NSW 2546

Phone: (02) 4476 1225

 

Email: naroomafurniture@pacificfurniture.com.au

 

 

 

 

Nowra

184 Princess Hwy
South Nowra, NSW, 2541

Phone: (02) 4423 3891

Fax:   (02) 4423 892

Email: nowra@pacificfurniture.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Moss Vale

3 Farmers Place
Moss Vale, NSW, 2577

Phone: (02) 4869 4777

Fax:   (02) 4869 4666

Email: mossvale@pacificfurniture.com.au

Shellharbour

Shellharbour Super Centre
Lake Entrance Rd Shellharbour, NSW, 2529

Phone: (02) 4295 5531

Fax:   (02) 4297 8886

Email: shellharbour@pacificfurniture.com.au

Tumut

120 Wynyard Street
Tumut NSW 2529

Phone: (02) 6947 6550

Email: tumut@pacificfurniture.com.au

 

  

Ulladulla

44 Deering Street
Ulladulla  NSW 2539

Phone: (02) 4472 6262

Email: ulladulla@pacificfurniture.com.au