Stores

  Bairnsdale

     175 Main St,

     Bairnsdale VIC 3875

     Phone: (03) 5152 5985

     Email: Bairnsdale@pacificfurniture.com.au





Batemans Bay

13 Cranbrook Road

 Batemans Bay NSW 2536

Phone: (02) 4472 6262

Email: Batemans@pacificfurniture.com.au                                                            


Bega

106 Carp St

Bega NSW 2550

Phone: (02) 6492 0025

Email: begafurniture@pacificfurniture.com.au

                                                                                                            


Cooma

25 Bombala St
Cooma NSW 2630

Phone: (02) 6452 3392

Email: cooma@pacificfurniture.com.au


Eden

Shop 1-3 , 201 Imlay Street
Eden NSW 2551

Phone: (02) 6496 4189

Fax:   (02) 6496 3906

Email: Eden@pacificfurniture.com.au


Lithgow

4 Valley Drive
Lithgow, NSW, 2790

Phone: (02) 6352 2886

Email: lithgow@pacificfurniture.com.au

Moss Vale

247 Argyle Street
Moss Vale NSW 2577

Phone: (02) 4869 4777

Email: mossvale@pacificfurniture.com.au                                                                     

Nowra

184 Princes Hwy
South Nowra, NSW, 2541

Phone: (02) 4423 3891

Fax:   (02) 4423 3892

Email: nowra@pacificfurniture.com.au

Sale

209-213 York St,
Sale VIC 3853

Phone: (03) 5143 1067

Email: sale@pacificfurniture.com.au

Shellharbour

Shellharbour Super Centre
Lake Entrance Rd Shellharbour, NSW, 2529

Phone: (02) 4295 5531

Fax:   (02) 4297 8886

Email: shellharbour@pacificfurniture.com.au

Tumut

120 Wynyard Street
Tumut NSW 2529

Phone: (02) 6947 6550

Email: tumut@pacificfurniture.com.au

Ulladulla

Shop 1, 159-161 Princes Highway,
Ulladulla

Phone: (02) 4454 0099

Email: ulladulla@pacificfurniture.com.au



Muswellbrook

33 Bridge Street
Muswellbrook. 2333

Phone: 0411 155 415

Email: muswellbrook@pacificfurniture.com.au


Woonona

601 Princes  Highway
Woonona NSW 2517

Phone: (02) 4243 6702

Email: woonona@pacificfurniture.com.au