Stores

Bairnsdale

175 Main St
Bairnsdale VIC 3875

Phone: (03) 5152 5985

Email: bairnsdale@pacificfurniture.com.au

Batemans Bay

13 Cranbrook Road
Batemans Bay NSW 2536

Phone: (02) 4472 6262

Email: batemans@pacificfurniture.com.au

Bega

106 Carp St
Bega NSW 2550

Phone: (02) 6492 0025

Email: bega@pacificfurniture.com.au

Cooma

25 Bombala St
Cooma NSW 2630

Phone: (02) 6452 3392

Email: cooma@pacificfurniture.com.au

Eden

Shop 1-3 , 201 Imlay Street
Eden NSW 2551

Phone: (02) 6496 4189

Email: Eden@pacificfurniture.com.au


Lithgow

4 Valley Drive
Lithgow, NSW, 2790

Phone: (02) 6352 2886

Email: lithgow@pacificfurniture.com.au


Moss Vale

268 Argyle Street
Moss Vale NSW 2577

Phone: (02) 4869 4777

Email: mossvale@pacificfurniture.com.au


Muswellbrook

33 Bridge Street
Muswellbrook NSW 2333

Phone: (02) 6510 3567

Email: muswellbrook@pacificfurniture.com.au

Nowra

184 Princes Hwy
South Nowra, NSW, 2541

Phone: (02) 4423 3891

Fax:   (02) 4423 3892

Email: nowra@pacificfurniture.com.au

Shellharbour

Closed Until 30/7

Shellharbour Super Centre
Lake Entrance Rd Shellharbour, NSW, 2529

Phone: (02) 4295 5531

Fax:   (02) 4297 8886

Email: shellharbour@pacificfurniture.com.au

Tumut

120 Wynyard Street
Tumut NSW 2720

Phone: (02) 6947 6550

Email: tumut@pacificfurniture.com.au

Ulladulla

1/159 Princes Highway
Ulladulla NSW 2517

Phone: (02) 4401 7226

Email: ulladulla@pacificfurniture.com.au

Woonona

Closed Until 30/7

601 Princes Highway
Woonona NSW 2517

Phone: (02) 4243 6702

Email: woonona@pacificfurniture.com.au